Excluded Developers

Consumer Code for New Homes takes Code compliance very seriously.

If a Member of the Code is in significant breach of the Code they will be referred to the independent Disciplinary and Sanctions Panel.

If the Panel finds the Code Member in serious non-compliance with the Code, they can impose a range of sanctions, including exclusion from the Code.

The Panel can also ban individuals from applying to join the Code, as a Director of  a different company, if appropriate.

The following companies and individuals have been excluded from the Consumer Code for New Homes:

Developer:  Lansdowne Investment Partnership Limited

Director : Peter Kiely


Developer : 10Acia Construction Limited

Director : David Price


Developer : PGMI Portslade Limited

Directors : Aysegul Peker, Hasan Peker & Niyazi Albay


Developer – City Blinds Investments Limited

Director: Kevin McGee

Person of Significant Control: Marion McGee


Developer – Alaris Developments Ltd

Director – Mr Michael Barnett

Previous Director – Mr Jonathan Barnett


Developer – Aesthetic Homes Ltd

Director – Haroon Rashid


Developer – John Dixon (Sole Trader)

Owner – Mr John Dixon